X

Events

Every Friday

Rugby World Cup 2019
The rugby world cup 2019 is coming to our screens here at the Blue Boar so you can catch your favourite team's games with a refreshing cool pint and a fantastic atmosphere to get you ready and raring before each match.
Whilst you're here you can dig in to one of our scrum-ptious World Cup burgers served all day on match days by our team so you don't have to miss a second of the game whilst feeding that match day hunger!
We are also hosting a rugby world cup brunch menu for those earlier games on every match day! Leave it to us to get breakfast and lunch sorted for you all in one so you can really focus and get involved with the match, plus for everyone brunch you buy we will give you a free pint of Heineken premium lager as an extra match day treat!
With match games kicking off from Friday 20th September and 48 rugby matches for you to catch keep your eyes peeled for game dates! You can see all scheduled game dates here below:
1 Friday, Sept. 20 A Japan vs. Russia 19:45 Tokyo Stadium
2 Saturday, Sept. 21 D Australia vs. Fiji 13:45 Sapporo Dome
3 Saturday, Sept. 21 C France vs. Argentina 16:15 Tokyo Stadium
4 Saturday, Sept. 21 B New Zealand vs. South Africa 18:45 International Stadium Yokohama
5 Sunday, Sept. 22 B Italy vs. Namibia 14:15 Hanazono Rugby Stadium
6 Sunday, Sept. 22 A Ireland vs. Scotland 16:45 International Stadium Yokohama
7 Sunday, Sept. 22 C England vs. Tonga 19:15 Sapporo Dome
8 Monday, Sept. 23 D Wales vs. Georgia 19:15 City of Toyota Stadium
9 Tuesday, Sept. 24 A Russia vs. Samoa 19:15 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
10 Wednesday, Sept. 25 D Fiji vs. Uruguay 14:15 Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
11 Thursday, Sept. 26 B Italy vs. Canada 16:45 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
12 Thursday, Sept. 26 C England vs. United States 19:45 Kobe Misaki Stadium
13 Saturday, Sept. 28 C Argentina vs. Tonga 13:45 Hanazono Rugby Stadium
14 Saturday, Sept. 28 A Japan vs. Ireland 16:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
15 Saturday, Sept. 28 B South Africa vs. Namibia 18:45 City of Toyota Stadium
16 Sunday, Sept. 29 D Georgia vs. Uruguay 14:15 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
17 Sunday, Sept. 29 D Australia vs. Wales 16:45 Tokyo Stadium
18 Monday, Sept. 30 A Scotland vs. Samoa 19:15 Kobe Misaki Stadium
19 Wednesday, Oct. 2 C France vs. United States 16:45 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
20 Wednesday, Oct. 2 B New Zealand vs. Canada 19:15 Oita Stadium
21 Thursday, Oct. 3 D Georgia vs. Fiji 14:15 Hanazono Rugby Stadium
22 Thursday, Oct. 3 A Ireland vs. Russia 19:15 Kobe Misaki Stadium
23 Friday, Oct. 4 B South Africa vs. Italy 18:45 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
24 Saturday, Oct. 5 D Australia vs. Uruguay 14:15 Oita Stadium
25 Saturday, Oct. 5 C England vs. Argentina 17:00 Tokyo Stadium
26 Saturday, Oct 5 A Japan vs. Samoa 19:30 City of Toyota Stadium
27 Sunday, Oct. 6 B New Zealand vs. Namibia 13:45 Tokyo Stadium
28 Sunday, Oct. 6 C France vs. Tonga 16:45 Kumamoto Stadium
29 Tuesday, Oct. 8 B South Africa vs. Canada 19:15 Kobe Misaki Stadium
30 Wednesday, Oct. 9 C Argentina vs. United States 13:45 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
31 Wednesday, Oct. 9 A Scotland vs. Russia 16:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
32 Wednesday, Oct. 9 D Wales vs. Fiji 18:45 Oita Stadium
33 Friday, Oct. 11 D Australia vs. Georgia 19:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
34 Saturday, Oct. 12 B New Zealand vs. Italy 13:45 City of Toyota Stadium
35 Saturday, Oct. 12 C England vs. France 17:15 International Stadium Yokohama
36 Saturday, Oct 12 A Ireland vs. Samoa 19:45 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
37 Sunday, Oct. 13 B Namibia vs. Canada 12:15 Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
38 Sunday, Oct. 13 C United States vs. Tonga 14:45 Hanazono Rugby Stadium
39 Sunday, Oct. 13 D Wales vs. Uruguay 17:15 Kumamoto Stadium
40 Sunday, Oct. 13 A Japan vs. Scotland 19:45 International Stadium Yokohama

November

08

2019
Chris Payn

8.00PM - 12.00AM

The Dorset based star is back by popular demand, open till late do not miss the opportunity to see one of the best live acts around

Please be advised that Young’s only sells tickets for events through our official partner DesignMyNight, using their online event ticketing software Tonic – any tickets presented from other event ticketing providers will not be accepted.

X

Make an enquiry